6/20 Mary AMPS 296, PMPS 260, +3 243

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/20 Mary AMPS 296

Hi guys .. come on down sweet little girl! Everyone's hanging on the blue floor today! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/20 Mary AMPS 296

Is there lots of snuggling and Fancy Feast on the blue floor? Maybe that would lure Mary down!

She sends smoochies to everyone!
 
Re: 6/20 Mary AMPS 296, PMPS 260

Hi Lisa

I hope you got the info you needed from our discussions in your condo last night. If you get another mid cycle or before bed test tonight and it's still yellow, I'd be thinking about a dosecrease for Mary. If you feel more comfortable waiting a full six cycles just in case she got low on the evening of 6/18, you could. But IMHO, she needs a doscrease to .5u.
 
Re: 6/20 Mary AMPS 296, PMPS 260

I've started doing pre bedtime tests and will do some night time ones over the weekend. I don't think going back to 0.5u is the right thing to do as Mary was running in the high 300's at 0.5u and dropped back to the 200's when I decreased the dose to 0.25
 
Re: 6/20 Mary AMPS 296, PMPS 260

She was running in yellow on .5u for a bit. You had no AMPS on 6/10 or 6/11 or PMPS on 6/12. So you don't really know how low she got that could have caused her to bounce into pink starting on 6/13 for six cycles which is how long bounces can take to clear.

I hope you are testing her for ketones.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top