6/20 Marshmellow AMPS 310

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marshmellow & Steve

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Marshmellow is her normal rambunctious self this morning. I'm just about finish writing out a guideline for Janelle to follow when Marshy hits lower numbers, I want her to feel more comfortable and when to feed her LC vs MC or HC food, while still trying to follow our feeding schedule (not that I am an expect by any means).

I think it's time for an increase again. I am beginning to think that Marshy's number is between 2 units and 2.25 units. I am going to increase to 2.25, and the next time she earns a reduction, I am going to go to 2.125 units. Janelle doesn't like the calipers, but we keep going back and forth between these doses and I feel it's time to give it a try.

I hope everyone has a great day and safe surfing to all the kitties out there!
 
Hi Steve :):coffee:

We always had those in between doses too. So hard to measure! Me and that lighted magnifying glass were best friends. Good luck with the new dose too. When I reduced it always was by shaves. Mannie did much better with them.

Hope your day was a good one!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top