6/20 Lucky PMPS 87 110+1 79+2 set alarm 1 am

Status
Not open for further replies.

mtncat58

Member Since 2013
6/20 AMPS AMPS 98 57+2 54+4 64+5 52+6 51+8
6/19 AMPS 129 146+2 77+4 68+5.5 90+9 PMPS 139 110+2 65+7 90+10
4985d3e9-25b4-41fa-a2b3-dbd26d15cb96_zps7520729d.jpg

Early puking morning always clear think Lucky clearing his nose,still have to shampoo.

LuckySurfday
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky AMPS 98 Feed first or OK SHOT

Numbers are going up for Lucky. Didn't you earn a reduction the other day? Yes, SS says 6/16/13.

We want to keep that momentum going. If it were my cat, I'd shoot. But then, I'm around to monitor all day.
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky AMPS 98

Ok I'll be home I will take shot he is getting use to me puking him, mol Thanks

We had our early morning puck session and I woke to see what and who it was Lucky ,his nose gets so stuffy he
blows the pukes it up well his P's are good in fact he still poops like a dog. He is mad right now he doesn't like the choice of food i put down,he is next to me looking cute wanting different food,hate throwing out food. well Thanks for advice just nice hearing someone else say it "Take the shot" :smile:
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky AMPS 98 57+2 should I worry

Lucky is sleeping but should I give him some more food
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky AMPS 98 57+2 should I worry

A little bit of food maybe 1t LC (low carb). If he'll eat it.

And a +3 for sure.

Let's try to keep Lucky surfing today.
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky AMPS 98 57+2 should I worry

Ok, Lucky will always eat,he steals his brothers food lol I'll go give him a little
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky AMPS 98 57+2 should I worry

Good! And a cat will always go back to sleep too! No worries on disturbing the nap! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky AMPS 98 57+2 should I worry

Let's try to keep Lucky surfing today.

Good to know Lucky is always up for a bite to eat.

He's probably angling for another dose reduction today. May drop into the 40's. and you know what we say here about BG's in the 40's?

"Feed the 40's"
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky AMPS 98 57+2 gave a little food

:smile: he ate now looking for birds to hide from :smile: He has a phobia of them brings back kittyhood memories I will be here all day to watch him :smile:
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky AMPS 98 57+2 gave a little food

think I'll be ok,I'll test again at +4 his food should hold until then.
Is there a guide?
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky AMPS 98 57+2

Guide: One of us to stay here and keep a close eye out for Lucky and your posts. That type of guide, someone to walk you through the low numbers process.

Sorry, no "Idiot's Guide to Feline Diabetes" We all wish there were.
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky AMPS 98 57+2 54+4 were watching him

Lucky still go low going to give him another teaspoon LC check him +5 Check inn sometime would be great never know :smile:
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky AMPS 98 57+2 54+4 I'm watching him

I wanted to post my cat is surfing can he come, This is what is happening where i live here in Lincoln City Or


Tigersharks Surf Club
Happy International Surfing Day! In honor of this special day, Mattie and Tyler and Angie will be doing a swell call event this afternoon! Sorry for the late notice. We will probably end up doing it at Canyons, if you have previous surfing experience, or are on surf team, Mattie and Tyler will be there to help out. If you haven't surfed yet but want to get in the water and are certified, grab the gear you need and we will have boogie boards down there! Come get in the water, grab your gear at the surf shop around 4-4:430, and we will be at Canyons around 5ish. Post here if you are coming or have questions. Also, if you are going to the Ocean Education class today and want to surf after, grab your gear before going to class, and come join us after!

I'm watching him have everything ready =^:^=
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky AMPS 98 57+2 54+4 64+5

Were coming up a little,maybe we will golf on the greens today
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky AMPS 98 57+2 54+4 64+5

Oh nice numbers today!

Surf, Lucky, surf!!

:lol: on joining the surf class. Lucky has it down already right? :)

Great job, Linda!
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky AMPS 98 57+2 54+4 64+5 52+6

Thanks all, gave Lucky a little mixed grill (Tablespoon)keep him going until dinner time.
that's my boy :smile:
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky AMPS 98 57+2 54+4 64+5 52+6 51+8

Gave him a little more food, he is trying to get use to his new low numbers he is not gobbling down his food. finally I hope a good sign :smile:
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky AMPS 98 57+2 54+4 64+5 52+6 51+8

Wow, still surfing! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Lucky could be the one giving the surfing lessons.
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky AMPS 98 57+2 54+4 64+5 52+6 51+8

Beautiful cycle. Good job, guys!

Ella & Rusty

p.s. Look into Standard Process Allerplex for those "snot rockets". Rusty is taking it (and Marje's Tobey and Gracie). It's a human, holistic allergy formula that helps to break up congestion.
https://www.standardprocess.com/Sta...brary/Product-Detail-Sheets/allerplex0975.pdf

You can buy it on Amazon, or through your vet or medical practitioner.

Have a fine evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky AMPS 98 57+2 54+4 64+5 52+6 51+8

thanks, I will look for it, both Foxy and Lucky have stuffy noses all the time,there always doing the Snort thing.Feel bad for them,
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky PMPS 87 Dose Advise tonight

It seems Lucky and you are having another exciting day....
Sorry for nailbite_smile nailbite_smile, but hang in there, someone will come help you soon!
Lucky has been doing so well today!
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky PMPS 87 Dose Advise tonight

Do you have plenty of test strips, high carb food and are you able to monitor tonight? You shot a 79 a few days ago, but Lucky looks like he's angling for a deduction so might be busy tonight.
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky PMPS 87 Dose Advise tonight

Ok,will give hc ad give shot,I guess I have not choice tonight,wow grandkids coming i morning were going hiking on the beach goig to be a long day lol
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky PMPS 87 Dose Advise tonight

You could give him just regular LC food instead of HC. If he's close to earning a deduction, you don't want to prevent it, otherwise the depot could get too full. Save the HC until below 50 or if when you really need to sleep.

Good plan to shoot! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky PMPS 87 110+1

Hope I didn't give to much food,don't want a spike. I hope he just balance's out for awhile without dipping to far. Will see
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky PMPS 87 110+1 79+2 Long night :(

Guess that food I gave to Lucky isn't stopping him tonight, guess i'm setting alarm.
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky PMPS 87 110+1 79+2 Long night :(

He's looking great, Linda.

If you need to rest because you have family coming tomorrow, just give him HC to abort the cycle.

His SS looks really good :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/20 Lucky PMPS 87 110+1 79+2 Long night :(

We have come to far I set alarm for 1 am I will check him then I just gave him a little LC to hold him. cross paws that works. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top