6/20 Lovey (AT) AMPS 205+ 2.5 115 PMP 206 +5 182

Status
Not open for further replies.

lovey11

Member Since 2013
I reduced Lovey's dose from f1.25 to a 1.25. I slept and didn't wake up for a midcycle last night. I want to definitely get some more tests in this weekend. I left out 2 tsps. of 12% since she seemed to be dropping fast.

Sending prayers for J.D., Sasha, and any other kitties who need them this week.
 
Re: 6/20 Lovey (AT) AMPS 205 + 2.5 115 PMPS 206

I hope Lovey surfs safely for you tonight and you can get some good data this weekend.
 
Figures.. running out to work this morning and numbers are dropping fast. Home for the night and we are down 20 pts in 5 hours. Maybe a small bounce. No more pricks for Lovey tonight and no extra food. Have a great night all.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top