JoM
Member Since 2023
6/19 KARAMELLE AMPS 200 +4 280 +7 340 +9 333 PMPS 262 +2 244 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Tested twice at AMPS. Fed regular low carb as I know this will bring up the BG. Will test again at shot time, haven't shot yet. Just wondering what dose I should shoot at and how high it needs to be to shoot. She hasnt held reductions well so we were holding the dose unless she drops below 40. Shes only dropped once to 47. That was 3 days ago.
@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee or anyone else.
Tested twice at AMPS. Fed regular low carb as I know this will bring up the BG. Will test again at shot time, haven't shot yet. Just wondering what dose I should shoot at and how high it needs to be to shoot. She hasnt held reductions well so we were holding the dose unless she drops below 40. Shes only dropped once to 47. That was 3 days ago.
@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee or anyone else.
