6/20 Harley PMPS 393

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Harley was green last night but not enough to truly earn a dose decrease (at least that I was awake for). This seems to be happening the last couple of nights. I have meant to stay awake to test but just cannot and then deal with high numbers the next day. Is it possible to do a dose decrease with actually seeing the number 40 but assuming he has reached it based on the bounce?

Pattie

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=45643
 
Re: 6/20 Harley +4 403 - dose question

Good morning Pattie! Not sure on your question, but someone smart should be along soon. Hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 6/20 Harley +4 403 - dose question

Hi guys .. I can't really answer your question but others will be here soon I'm sure .. I am glad harley is hitting green for you, but harley, you don't have to go tooo low, ok? have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/20 Harley +4 403 - dose question

I don't know what the experts will say, but my thoughts are they're going to want you to stay at the 4.25 for a little longer.
Those numbers at night are nice numbers and didn't appear to be going too low, to me.

J.D. has days where he goes green at night and red during the day. I sometimes call him a Christmas cat (red and green, get it?).

I hope you are having a good day, and Harley evens out little by little.
 
Re: 6/20 Harley +4 403 - dose question

Of course, I don't know that much about IAA.
But, we're all learning, from watching you.
 
Re: 6/20 Harley +4 403 - dose question

I don't think Harley's dropping too low or low enough to earn a decrease. He's just bouncing off of the greens. You need to wait for the bounce to clear before doing anything to the dose.
 
I would probably hold the dose, but knowing Harley's patterns I would also expect him to earn that reduction very soon. It's hard to believe how much Harley's dose has come down recently!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top