6.20 Frankie +14 1/2 131 PMPS 356

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6.20 Frankie +12 125, +12 1/2 110 +13 130 +14 1/2 131

+12 BG 125 was a nice number to shoot. Not sure why you are waiting -- you have history now.
 
Re: 6.20 Frankie +12 125, +12 1/2 110 +13 130 +14 1/2 131

Why would you skip a shot ?? Are you looking at these beautiful numbers??
Jay, you have plenty of guidance here--The cat is doing amazing, why mess with those nice numbers with NO Shot?
He will go high without one..
 
Re: 6.20 Frankie +12 125, +12 1/2 110 +13 130 +14 1/2 131

I wish you realized how much potential Frankie has to go OTJ, with a little help. I study a LOT of spreadsheets and I can see it.
 
Re: 6.20 Frankie +12 125, +12 1/2 110 +13 130 +14 1/2 131

Roni and Moonie said:
Why would you skip a shot ?? Are you looking at these beautiful numbers??
Jay, you have plenty of guidance here--The cat is doing amazing, why mess with those nice numbers with NO Shot?
He will go high without one..

I'd rather not put his life at risk for the sake of protocol, and would rather have a diabetic cat then one who has siezed.

Call me chicken.

Yeah, he is high but that will change soon enough.
 
Re: 6.20 Frankie +12 125, +12 1/2 110 +13 130 +14 1/2 131

Libby and Lucy said:
I wish you realized how much potential Frankie has to go OTJ, with a little help. I study a LOT of spreadsheets and I can see it.

I just got back in and was gone all day. The help I need is someone here other then myself, so that he is being looked after. I live alone (well actually its the two of us) and dont want to risk shooting that low, while I am gone.
 
Lots of us are in the same situation Jay. Leave out food. Shoot a BCS dose, just stop missing shots. That is very hard on Frankie.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top