6/20 DUDE AMPS 46 (Dose help)

Cpatt

Member Since 2021
We went to bed last night when he was heading upward at +8 111. Woke up this morning and AMPS was a 46. He is doing fine. Full of piss and vinegar, eating now, what should I do?
 
If you can monitor him today, you could shoot the 3U. He is bouncing from the limes!
Makes me wonder if the 46 was a bad strip.
 
Hindsight 20/20. I should have taken a second reading this morning. We are gonna shoot 3U. It's half an hour past his regular shoot time. It shouldn't mess anything up as far as timing? Thank you to all for your help. Really means alot!!
 
Hindsight 20/20. I should have taken a second reading this morning.
It may not have been a bad strip. It didn't look too off from last night's numbers. And newly diagnosed cats are known to bounce 100 points in a blink!

It shouldn't mess anything up as far as timing?
A half hour delay per day is totally fine. You can shoot the PM shot at your usual time.

You are most welcome :-)
 
Back
Top