6/20 Cleo AMPS 256| PMPS 70 +12.5 67, 70| +1.5 73| +3 68| +4.5 89| +8.5 105

PMPS is 70. I took it 10 minutes earlier than usual. Stalling without food just to see if it's rising. I plan to shoot the full dose just a little nervous:nailbiting: and feeling needy. Words of encouragement please:facepalm:
 
Good idea. Go out to get them early in the cycle! I'm so proud of you for shooting that 67! :-) As long as you have lots of strips (and lancets ;-)) and HC food and honey or karo.... etc. YOu know the drill... you can keep her safe. And... as you say... she may bounce! If you go out to get lancets, she will definitely bounce ;-)
 
You are awesome! Shoot low to stay low! Do you hear that Cleo? I said low...that means nothing below 50.
Exactly what I needed to hear! I swear I am a pretty confident woman but Cleo and FD has me doubting myself. Will get a +1 to see where we're headed. (please don't bounce)
 
upload_2022-6-20_20-7-37.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2022-6-20_20-7-37.png
    upload_2022-6-20_20-7-37.png
    104.8 KB · Views: 237
Well done. Sorry nobody was around when you first posted.
No sorry necessary :cat:. I was just being insecure :arghh: and looking for reassurance. I was going to shoot anyway! "Shoot low to stay low" I'm almost embarrassed by my neediness.
I fed her normal LC meal at shot time and added a touch of (less than a tsp) of the gravy from DM food.
I tested at 1.5 and she's flat at 73 so I gave a small tsp of LC food to (hopefully) keep her surfing.
TBH I'm more worried about a bounce to pink! And I'm slightly irritated she waited until now to do this. I've been home from work the last 4 days and she picks the pm cycle before I have to go to work to give me ACTION (sighing)
 
No sorry necessary :cat:. I was just being insecure :arghh: and looking for reassurance. I was going to shoot anyway! "Shoot low to stay low" I'm almost embarrassed by my neediness.
I fed her normal LC meal at shot time and added a touch of (less than a tsp) of the gravy from DM food.
I tested at 1.5 and she's flat at 73 so I gave a small tsp of LC food to (hopefully) keep her surfing.
TBH I'm more worried about a bounce to pink! And I'm slightly irritated she waited until now to do this. I've been home from work the last 4 days and she picks the pm cycle before I have to go to work to give me ACTION (sighing)
I believe Lisa (@Lisa & Oberon ) often asks herself, "what's the most annoying thing this cat could do?" and that's how she predicts cycles :joyful:
 
I feel like I'm in Vegas at the roulette table with baited breath waiting for the BG meter to beep. I'm chanting 'come on green! Mama needs a kitty Under the renal threshold'
My cat's a jerk too!
I wish I had my cat back! In 6 days it will be one year since I have seen him. I miss him soooo much. At night, I lie in bed and try to imagine he is next to me as he was on his last night.
 
Back
Top