Librarianista
Member Since 2021
Yesterday’s thread:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...154-3-119-5-97-7-109-pmps-114-pm-2-95.248794/
Just making sure I understand TR dosing adjustments. Since we’ve seen green nadirs on the 1.5U, I need to hold that dose for a few more days before considering and increase, correct? Or is her situation different since the larger depot could still be in play?
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...154-3-119-5-97-7-109-pmps-114-pm-2-95.248794/
Just making sure I understand TR dosing adjustments. Since we’ve seen green nadirs on the 1.5U, I need to hold that dose for a few more days before considering and increase, correct? Or is her situation different since the larger depot could still be in play?
