? 6/20 Buddy AMPS 117 +5 56 +7 55 +8 55 -How long does depot effect?

lbeachstace

Member Since 2022
I am tagging @Wendy&Neko because she guided us the other day on lowering Buddy's dosage.

Buddy has been holding strong at lower numbers after 4 doses of 5.5 units.

How long does the depot usually last?

(I was able to get home early today and tested him. My husband is often around during the day and will work in getting tests in, when he can.)
 
The depot of the higher dose can last 4-6 cycles with a higher dose. Add the question mark prefix to the subject and how long depot effects to your subject.
 
Elise had the answer. The depot tends to last a little longer with higher doses, so maybe 6 cycles. Having said that, I think those 50's today are primarily from the 5.5 unit dose. He sure is flat today and doing well on the reduction! :D
 
Back
Top