Debbie and Bryce
Member Since 2010
Hello there in High Dose / Acro Land -
Bryce had some terrific numbers last night, so wanted to share with you. PMPS 146 to +6 110 with consistent "blue" inbetween. We were very pleased. But I was very surprised to see her AMPS at 341. What's up with that? She jumped 230 in a matter of six hours.
Her AM & PM pre-shot numbers have gotten more consistent, and we've even seen some late evening "green" about every 3-4 days. Watching the 10U Lantus very closely. Anything under 75 makes us quite nervous. We'd be very happy if she stayed in the low blue #'s. Shooting 10U last night may have been a bit bold, but we felt that being able to test hourly would allow us to deal with whatever we ran across. Would have decreased the dose if that was an AMPS during the week.
Hope everyone is having a good day.
Bryce had some terrific numbers last night, so wanted to share with you. PMPS 146 to +6 110 with consistent "blue" inbetween. We were very pleased. But I was very surprised to see her AMPS at 341. What's up with that? She jumped 230 in a matter of six hours.
Her AM & PM pre-shot numbers have gotten more consistent, and we've even seen some late evening "green" about every 3-4 days. Watching the 10U Lantus very closely. Anything under 75 makes us quite nervous. We'd be very happy if she stayed in the low blue #'s. Shooting 10U last night may have been a bit bold, but we felt that being able to test hourly would allow us to deal with whatever we ran across. Would have decreased the dose if that was an AMPS during the week.
Hope everyone is having a good day.