6/20 Blackie amps 237 +4.5 267 +7 284 pmps 342

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Blackie got some blue last night:
pmps 231
+4 171
+7 176
+9 199
amps 237
+4.5 267
But he's going the wrong way now.

WCR: Blackie is feeling fine. He got patio lap time last night. :-D And another brushing. All p's in place.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=17660

I spent the morning at the ER vet with Bitsy (civie). Somehow she must have caught her foot in something and tore the skin on the ankle. $335 later, they stiched her up, gave abs & pain killer and sent us home with buprenex & abs. Her foot has a purple bandage on it. I haven't been able to get her to drink or eat yet this morning, but will try again later.
 
Re: 6/20 Blackie amps 237 +4.5 267 +7 284

Wrong way, Blackie. Come back down, please.

Bitsy ate her breffis about noon and she doesn't seem to feel too bad, but she is hiding in the closet.
 
Re: 6/20 Blackie amps 237 +4.5 267 +7 284

poor Bitsy. :sad: I'm glad she ate, that's the first step toward feeling better.

I think I would increase Blackie's dose tonight. What do you think?
 
Re: 6/20 Blackie amps 237 +4.5 267 +7 284

I was thinking the same thing, but I didn't want to move too quickly. If you think I should increase, then I will. Thanks so much for your help, Libby.
 
Re: 6/20 Blackie amps 237 +4.5 267 +7 284

Hey Blackie, My dosecrease helped me, so yours is sure to help you, too. Don't forget Ney's OTJ party tonight. It's in the desert!! See you there.

Stu
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top