Ben&Squirrel
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-309-4-343-8-335-pmps-hi.264825/#post-2965461
Looks like Benny is going to have another active cycle today.
Edited to add that I raised him to 2u this morning.
Looks like Benny is going to have another active cycle today.
Edited to add that I raised him to 2u this morning.
Last edited: