6/2 Xena AMPS 239, +4.5 289, +7.5 274/ **INCREASE / PMPS 304, +2.5 274, +5.5 246

It does look like Xena needs more juice unless you get a blue or green. The threat is out there. I'm tagging @Bandit's Mom and @tiffmaxee to solidify the threat, for some reasons cats seem to react to a Bhooma/Elise dose increase threat. I'm hoping that works here and Xena gives you some blue/green.;)
 
If she gives you blue nadirs in the AM cycle, you want to hold the dose 8-10 cycles (depending on how low the blue is). If not, you are good for an increase tonight. With TR, you can increase every 6 cycles till you start seeing nadirs below 200.
 
It does look like Xena needs more juice unless you get a blue or green. The threat is out there. I'm tagging @Bandit's Mom and @tiffmaxee to solidify the threat, for some reasons cats seem to react to a Bhooma/Elise dose increase threat. I'm hoping that works here and Xena gives you some blue/green.;)
I told her ☺️…. We will see if it works
Thanks everyone, for the advice, back-up, and of course… for caring…❤️
 
Back
Top