6.2 Trouble PMPS 203 +3 143

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carrie & Trouble

Member Since 2010
I am wondering if Trouble is munching on dog food at night. His numbers were much lower when we were on vacation (far away from dog dish). Also, I caught him outside eating grass. I am sure neither do wonders for his sugars. I am going to get a +6 on him before bed. I take my numbers to the vet tomorrow any feedback would be great.
 
I doubt that the grass is a problem. The dog food, on the other hand, is probably not doing anything good for his numbers.

I think getting a full curve (testing every 2 hours) will help to fill in some of the gaps in your SS. My guess is you may need to raise the dose by 0.25u but I think we need to have some of the blanks filled in.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top