6/2 TR Jenks AMPS 336 +9 221 PMPS 180 +6 167

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
5/31

A pink morning. Sure, why not.

Anyway, up to 4.0U this AM. Not sure it's going to make any difference. I'm going to hold him for the minimum cycles. Next jump, if necessary, will be a 0.5U with these cruddy numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top