6/2 Toby's PMPS=167+4=86+6.5=107

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peg and Toby

Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-1-tobys-pmps-207-4-129-8-178.138788/Toby had such a good day yesterday I was hoping that it would carry over to this morning. Wrong! He had a big bounce. Thought about giving some R this morning but sometimes he goes down so fast with just the Lev. I decided to wait where I just increased his dose. It's raining and he is having his morning nap. The rain is supposed to clear tomorrow.
Have a great day!!!
 
Toby, what the heck are you doing up there. Come on down now, you know we don't really like bouncy kitties. Come and get some snuggles.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top