Peg and Toby
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-1-tobys-pmps-207-4-129-8-178.138788/Toby had such a good day yesterday I was hoping that it would carry over to this morning. Wrong! He had a big bounce. Thought about giving some R this morning but sometimes he goes down so fast with just the Lev. I decided to wait where I just increased his dose. It's raining and he is having his morning nap. The rain is supposed to clear tomorrow.
Have a great day!!!
Have a great day!!!