6/2 Stu PMPS 99, +3 111, +4 110, +5 105

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Very Active Member
yesterday: viewtopic.php?p=160060#p160060

Good Morning Everyone,

It's a beautiful Adirondack morning here and promises to be a nice--if warm--day. Stu is a bit subdued this morning. Ate his EVO 95% chicken & turkey breakfast, but not with relish (perhaps he was expecting By Nature 95% turkey & turkey liver, but I'm out of that and will do a shopping excursion to the Petsmart in Plattsburgh this afternoon to get some). He wandered away from his bowl before I could get the air bubble out of the syringe and so I had to track him down and haul him back to get his shot. Then he returned in about 10 minutes to eat! We went outside for a walk around the house and he nibbled on some weeds. Now he's in his basket, napping. So far his numbers are OK. All of his toys were out of his "toy box" last night, so I think he must have had a good play.
All for now. Everyone have a great day!

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 6/2 Stu AMPS 253, +2 186

Stu and Shadow are not in sync this morning....we are getting over our night though....
I need supplies too today Ella...hope you got my PM about the coffee...
Hope you have a great day....sounds beautiful so far!!
 
Re: 6/2 Stu AMPS 253, +2 186

Hi guys!

All this coffee talk this morning has made me brew pot #2.... I too have reached that phase of life where I can sleep after the pot is empty...

Stu - you are looking good this morning! I think you and Mannie must have had a play-a-thon last night, as his toys were all out of the basket this morning too.

Sounds like a great start to the day there - could you send some of that nice weather our way? more rain here, and where is our summer?
 
Re: 6/2 Stu AMPS 253, +2 186

Hey Stu, you may be out of sync w/ Shadow, but I'm right there with you. Wish my mom would let me out though. I used to out and sllep under the bushes. :YMSIGH: But my mom gave me some more of that yummy raw food, it's even better than catching lizzards! See you in the blues, but I'm not going to race! I promised. -- Tess
 
Re: 6/2 Stu AMPS 253, +2 186

Sounds like a good day so far, Ella! Nice drop for Stu at +2, too.

Stu-
We had almost the same AMPS this morning. I hope that means I'll get a good +2 # too but my bean isn't too hopeful. Enjoy the weeds and I hope you have a great day.
<3, Buzz
 
Re: 6/2 Stu AMPS 253, +2 186, +5.25 60, +10.5 72

Hi again, I was out shopping for Stu's food all afternoon. Got home and tested at +10.5 72!! He's been surfing in green since +5. I hope he goes up a little by PMPS so that I don't have to try to decide if it's safe to shoot the normal amount.
I'll be visiting some condos tonight, so I'll see you all then.

Ella
 
Re: 6/2 Stu AMPS 253, +2 186, +5.25 60, +10.5 72

Hiya Ella
We keep missing our Plasttsburgh trips together. :sad: We for sure will have to do that this summer and have a coffee right?

What a fantastic day for Stu. He really is doing so well.
 
Re: 6/2 Stu AMPS 253, +2 186, +5.25 60, +10.5 72

Hi Randi, I thought about PMing you, but I know that you work. (also, I think I read a couple of weeks ago that you had just bought 15 cases of cat food at Petsmart). In any event, we WILL get to do our Petsmart shopping together later this summer. Stu wants to know how Max is doing and says Hi. I say hi, too. We miss you!
Are the fires sending smoke into Montreal? Today was OK, but the day before yesterday was quite bad here. I hope they get them under control.
Ella
 
Re: 6/2 Stu AMPS 253, +2 186, +5.25 60, +10.5 72

Ella
You can pm me always. I get email notices.
Anyways, yeah it has been crazy but I have been watching the board excpet last week I was off the computer.

Fires are pretty bad. Yesterday morning you could smell them outside and they are very far!!!
We had a lot of smoke and the kids had to stay inside. Plus we had a lightening strike a house on my street last week and that caught fire.

Max says hi back too.
Tomorrow will be 2 months OTJ. We are working on losing some weight and I have cut the night feedings for now. Last test last week was 88. Oh and it was only 13 cases I bought, lol. That lasts me about 5-6 weeks so June I will be back!!!! (oops it is june)
 
Re: 6/2 Stu AMPS 253, +2 186, +5.25 60, +10.5 72

Hi again, Randi. Let me know when you next decide to go to Plattsburgh. If it's a Saturday I'll be able to do it easily. Other days might be trickier because we old retired folks have our "outdoor activities" scheduled. Good to hear that your house is OK. That lightening strike must have been terrifying.

Ella
 
Re: 6/2 Stu AMPS 253, +2 186, +5.25 60, +10.5 72

I ordered some coffee...can't wait to try it! Thank you SO much!!

Stu is looking GREAT!!! Shadow is left behind in the blues. I am hoping he isn't saving the drama for tonight...I have to go try to nap now... LOL
 
Re: 6/2 Stu AMPS 253, +2 186, +5.25 60, +10.5 72

ELLA__STU--WE IZ HAPPY FOR your green today :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
My Dsil kidnapped me today & I never posted or read condos--Bad Roni!!
Looking real good Mr Stu--Glad the dose is working..I'm meeting you in nyc next time--
We should have a NY reunion--Lots of LLanders live around here I think..
Well. Moonie sends hugs to Stu for being absent today--
Be back later tonite--Good work Ella & Stu :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 6/2 Stu AMPS 253, +5.25 60, +10.5 72, PMPS 99

99 at PMPS! I shot the full dose (1.5 units). I can stay up late tonight if need be. (I cancelled the bike ride I'm supposed to lead tomorrow because of deteriorating weather and rescheduled it for Friday.) This has been a fabulous green surf, and, as far as I know, Stu didn't go too low. I hope I did the right thing by shooting the full dose!
Back later,
Ella

p.s. to Roni: yes, the next time I'm in NYC we will definitely get together. But I don't know when that will be!! I'll keep you posted.
 
Re: 6/2 Stu AMPS 253, +5.25 60, +10.5 72, PMPS 99

Hey, Surfer Dude! You Rock!
surfercat.jpg
 
Re: 6/2 Stu AMPS 253, +5.25 60, +10.5 72, PMPS 99, +3 111

With that great picture and that appropriate reference to "Dick and Jane", how can a guy do anything but surf? Let's hope he stays on his surfboard and doesn't go deep-sea diving again!
Wow! 111 at PMPS +3 !!

Ella
 
Re: 6/2 Stu AMPS 253, +5.25 60, +10.5 72, PMPS 99, +3 111

Where does Ann get these fabulous pictures! Stu - looks just like you.

What a fabulous day for Stu - he is doing so well. That must feel so nice. what an awesome green surf!

And I think I need to move to the east coast - you guys have all the fun over there.
 
Re: 6/2 Stu PMPS 99, +3 111, +4 110

+ 4 110 he looked sleepy, but when I tested he was ok still. I'm going to stay up for another hour or so. Just ate a chocolate covered espresso bean!
 
Re: 6/2 Stu PMPS 99, +3 111, +4 110

I love those! and they work too!

What I would give to have numbers like stu's for my guy. Just very nice.

Stu - my man! They let you out at night to grass play? They should! Convince your bean - it is way cool, especially after a rain. then you can haul all kinds of things in to the house cuz it all sicks to your fur. Just don't eat to much though -ok? It makes you puke - and not cool. Later dude! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 6/2 Stu PMPS 99, +3 111, +4 110

You guys are making me hungry for chocolate & coffee, but it's too late!!
Nice Nice numbers today!! Have a good sleepus! HUGS~!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top