6/2 Simon PMPS 185 +4 128

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
Simon pulled a fast one on me yesterday afternoon. Just when I was going to give him a dosecrase, he gave me a 101 for his PMPS, so I decided to wait to see what would happen before I increased. Simon, my man, your trick worked last night but not this morning. I increased his dose this morning regardless of what he prefers. This pink number is truly ugly.

I am off to a hair appointment. Simon will also be getting his 2nd Adequan shot today. Then on to the usual shopping errands, cleaning, etc.

I'll check on condos later on today. Have a fantastic Saturday!!!


http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72238
 
Re: 6/2 Simon AMPS 314

Hi Georgia, the shelflife on that dose threat sure didn't last long! He sure did fool us. :o Good luck on the increase. Enjoy your hair appt. I love getting my hair styled. Have a nice day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top