6/2 Shadow AMPS=66

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
that's right....66...sixty six!!! :shock:

^/1
AMPS=284 ~S2.0u Lev (4th cycle)
+4=156
+8=161
PMPS=329 ~S2.0u Lev
+4=300
+8=146
AMPS=66 ~S2.0u Lev (6th cycle)

Yesterday
Morning! I took 3 readings and kept the middle one this morning. He was very patient with me was I fumbled with all the extra test strips and reloading the lancet device. I was rather surprised at the number. I mean, seeing the +8=146 at 5am was very pleasant....and in no way gave me a moment's pause. No thought that he would continue to drop since that is his usual nadir at +8.

So, I will be checking him again in 15 and throughout the morning to make sure he is rising.... He did his usual Pink PMPS last night...how strange that he is getting them so often. Can anyone figure this out? Instant bounces? Weird. Anyway, his numbers are pretty nice otherwise... :lol: and I know..I know...
he is a cat. :roll: There IS no figuring them out!!! :lol:
Hope you all have a wonderful Saturday! Hugs!!
 
WOW Pat! What is that all about? Niiiiice! :mrgreen:
The rest of the day will be interesting, for sweet Shadow. :-D

Have a wonderful warm Sat. I'm assuming it's warmer in Fla, than here in NY. Brrr :-D
 
Wow Shadow. That's some AMPS. What were the three numbers, Pat?
No ss update, so I can't see how he did through the rest of this day :-|
 
Shad-0? That you??
Hi Pat. Your boy seems content to confound you. All those dose decreases because of low numbers and then he zooms. You are right: he's a cat! Maybe raise his dose a hair to try to flatten out those spikes?

I can't believe that your farmers' market is "closed for the summer season"! Too Hot!! No local summer fruits and veggies in Florida? How depressing. Now you really must come north and rediscover the joys of fresh spring and summer produce: wonderful strawberries, blueberries, peaches, and all those scrumptious veggies.

Have a great rest-of-the-weekend,
Scritches to the kitties,

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
SHADOW You are really confusing!!! But we are soooooo glad to see green!!
Hope he didnt give you a tough morning!! But do hope he was nice & GREEN!!!
Hugs & Love to you all--Ni Ni Florida pals!!! Sending you fruits!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top