6/2 Raja AMPS=81

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
6/1
AMPS=77 ~F.1u Lev
+4=94
+8=89
PMPS=110 ~F.1u Lev
+4=41
+8=68
AMPS=81 ~F.1u Lev (25th cycle)

Yesterday
Morning and Happy Saturday! Raja has 4 Ps already this morning. She will be getting her lowered dose this evening (since i forgot when I did the syringes earlier today) She earned the third <50 last night at +4...
She chose to stay snuggled in the laundry basket this morning...so I had to go and carry her out. What a spoiled little brat she is! Oh, wait...it's Saturday. I forgot! ohmygod_smile
It's her day off!!
THAT'S why she didn't want to exert herself! :lol:
She went right back in there after her breffis and didn't even come out when I made the bed...so, I went in there and gave her a quick brushing. Then, I realized that she had gotten all the laundry piled up on one side of the basket in a certain way and she probably didn't want Shadow to get in there and take her prime spot! :lol:
Hope you all have a great day!! Hugs!
 
Way to go Raja! I'm doing a happy chair dance for you! (dancing while seated 'cuz too lazy to stand up.)

I hope the Queen doesn't notice her reduction and she doesn't change a thing.... Especially not those lovely green BGs. :mrgreen:
 
She chose to stay snuggled in the laundry basket this morning...so I had to go and carry her out. What a spoiled little brat she is! Oh, wait...it's Saturday. I forgot!
It's her day off!!

That is so darn cute, you go Raja! I wait on Maggie in a similar way! :lol: They have us so well trained. Pat, don't you know that you and DH just live there, and it's Raja and Shadow's house. :-D
Congratulations to Raja on her dosecrease.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top