6/2 PurrFace PMPS 93 +2/114 +4/87 +6/123 +9/203

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
EDITED
06/02/13 recap
AMPS94
+2/87
+4/52
+5/62
+6.25/62
+8/77
+9.5/64
PMPS 93
+2/114
+4/87
+6/123
+9/203

PurrFace made a very nice slow descent into the Lagoon last night. He snuck in so stealthily that the others their probably know he arrived until the sun came up. I fed him 2 tsp of MC for breakfast at PMPS because I was concern that shooting the increased dose when he was coming down might cause him to take a dive. Basedon his +2 number it looks like it worked. Now if we can keep him within the safe range with 5% or less LC I'll be a happy camper.

Thank you Ann, Marje, Mary, Sienne & Melissa for you visit yesterday.

OT: You know you have too much time on your hands when you spend a hour and a half on a Friday night watching commencement speeches on C-Span....which I did. I watched about 4 or 5 speakers, each at a different college. Without exception their speeches contained things such as "I saw no change" or "there was no difference" and "Irregardless". Is it just me or should a guest speaker at a college commencement ceremony be expected to use proper grammar? I know...when I mention this to my DW she just rolled her eyes too :lol:.

Hope everyone is having a great and safe weekend. Don't let anyone steal your joy.
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=96623&p=1034048#p1034048PurrFace's Condp
 
Re: 6/2 PurrFace AMPS 94 +2/87 +4/52

Oh wow on PurrFace today and last night. :mrgreen: It looks like the MC for Breffifs worked. Have a great day, John.
 
Re: 6/2 PurrFace AMPS 94 +2/87 +4/52

Nice numbers for Purrface today! Looks like you slowed it down just great! I hope you are not watching my grammar, because I would get an F. No auctions today?
Have a good day, John and Donna!
 
Re: 6/2 PurrFace AMPS 94 +2/87 +4/52 +5/62

Wow, PF, looking good today!

John, I know what you mean about bad grammar, esp. in a public speech! :o
grammar.jpg
 
Re: 6/2 PurrFace AMPS 94 +2/87 +4/52 +5/62

Hi John.......what a gorgeous day for PurrFace.....you and Donna must be happy beans. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

'Irregardless', has been a pet peeve of mine, since 1960. It amazes me, that it is still in use.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top