Frosty
Member Since 2012
EDITED
06/02/13 recap
AMPS94
+2/87
+4/52
+5/62
+6.25/62
+8/77
+9.5/64
PMPS 93
+2/114
+4/87
+6/123
+9/203
PurrFace made a very nice slow descent into the Lagoon last night. He snuck in so stealthily that the others their probably know he arrived until the sun came up. I fed him 2 tsp of MC for breakfast at PMPS because I was concern that shooting the increased dose when he was coming down might cause him to take a dive. Basedon his +2 number it looks like it worked. Now if we can keep him within the safe range with 5% or less LC I'll be a happy camper.
Thank you Ann, Marje, Mary, Sienne & Melissa for you visit yesterday.
OT: You know you have too much time on your hands when you spend a hour and a half on a Friday night watching commencement speeches on C-Span....which I did. I watched about 4 or 5 speakers, each at a different college. Without exception their speeches contained things such as "I saw no change" or "there was no difference" and "Irregardless". Is it just me or should a guest speaker at a college commencement ceremony be expected to use proper grammar? I know...when I mention this to my DW she just rolled her eyes too :lol:.
Hope everyone is having a great and safe weekend. Don't let anyone steal your joy.
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=96623&p=1034048#p1034048PurrFace's Condp
06/02/13 recap
AMPS94
+2/87
+4/52
+5/62
+6.25/62
+8/77
+9.5/64
PMPS 93
+2/114
+4/87
+6/123
+9/203
PurrFace made a very nice slow descent into the Lagoon last night. He snuck in so stealthily that the others their probably know he arrived until the sun came up. I fed him 2 tsp of MC for breakfast at PMPS because I was concern that shooting the increased dose when he was coming down might cause him to take a dive. Basedon his +2 number it looks like it worked. Now if we can keep him within the safe range with 5% or less LC I'll be a happy camper.
Thank you Ann, Marje, Mary, Sienne & Melissa for you visit yesterday.
OT: You know you have too much time on your hands when you spend a hour and a half on a Friday night watching commencement speeches on C-Span....which I did. I watched about 4 or 5 speakers, each at a different college. Without exception their speeches contained things such as "I saw no change" or "there was no difference" and "Irregardless". Is it just me or should a guest speaker at a college commencement ceremony be expected to use proper grammar? I know...when I mention this to my DW she just rolled her eyes too :lol:.
Hope everyone is having a great and safe weekend. Don't let anyone steal your joy.
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=96623&p=1034048#p1034048PurrFace's Condp