6/2 Pat's Shadow AMPS=201

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
6/1
AMPS=155 ~.5u Lev
+4=166
+8=137
PMPS=157 ~.5u Lev
+4=150
+8=151
AMPS=201 ~.5u Lev (9th cycle)
+4=263
+8=167

Yesterday
Happy Sunday to yous! Shadow has 3 Ps so far. Yesterday I mixed a little FF Gravy Lovers Turkey with his LC and he ate it up. It was just different enough to entice him I guess. So, today i went back to Walmart and bought some more. I needed test strips too since my Sam's Club doesn't have anymore 100 count boxes. Much better price at Sam's Club. Anyway, his numbers yewterday were beautiful in spite of the lowered dose I gave him . I make sure he eats something at each meal. He seems better...not perfect yet but better. So, we are thankful for that at least.....
We only had LC today so far and he has eaten.
Hope you all have a nice evening! Hugs!
 
Hi Pat

Checkers loves the Gravy Lovers too. I've also mixed a little to entice him, when he's low enough. Darn....it's hard to get a cat to eat, if he doesn't want to. Little fussbudgets!
I'm so glad you found a combo Shadow likes that well. Let's see if he like it tomorrow.. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top