LindyNova
Member Since 2019
Reducing dose this am after a for sure 41 earlier @+9. Nova wasn't going to have anything to do with an increase.


Hope everyone has a great day.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-1-nova-amps-68-6-48-56-10-87-pmps-81-3-81-9-41.230347/

Hope everyone has a great day.http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-1-nova-amps-68-6-48-56-10-87-pmps-81-3-81-9-41.230347/