6/2 Lucy PMPS=283

Status
Not open for further replies.

mariko

Member Since 2011
Good morning,

Yesterday's condo

Yesterday
AMPS=211 (1u); +2=268; +4.5=239; +7.5=259; +10.5=221
PMPS=218 (1u); +2=241; +4=250

Today
AMPS=221 (1u); +2=274; +10=248
PMPS=283 (0.75u);

Lucy was feeling good this morning, but is now grumpy because she had a poopy bum and I had to clean it. :-x
She ate the 1st breakfast well, but I'm not sure how the rest will go since she's upset now.

To my disappointment, the new cartridge from the new box is doing exactly the same thing, so it's not the juice.

I will do a rebound check, just for my peace of mind, and then go up the dosing ladder from then on.
I know, I know, it's a bad idea, but if I have to shake off my doubt somewhere, it's better now than when she's on a larger dose.

So... I'm going to pull back to 0.75u tonight or tomorrow morning.
As soon as I see her numbers get worse, I'll raise the dose back up.

I hope everyone's having a nice day.
 
Re: 6/2 Lucy AMPS=221

Hi guys .. aww, poor lucy .. but you don't want a poopy bum do you?! I hope in time these new pens, or the extra juice, puts lucy into some nice blues and greens for you .. have a great day!
 
Re: 6/2 Lucy AMPS=221

Sorry the new juice doesn't appear to be showing blues or greens.I hope the dosecrease will work quickly.
 
Re: 6/2 Lucy AMPS=221;+2=274

Sorry the new cartridge didn't help, but at least it rules one thing out. Good luck adjusting her dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top