6/2 Loki 415 amps =8 215 pmps 222

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/2 Loki 415 amps

OK, so 415 is a pretty ugly number. But not completely unexpected. I think part of that is from skipping last night, which I would have done as well. And part of it is from the green numbers (bounce) yesterday.

But we just regroup and look forward. ;-) He's been doing great, I think, on this dose, and I was actually thinking it might be time to think about a decrease. Maybe see how he looks after a couple more cycles, let this bounce clear and the depot refresh from the skipped shot?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top