Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good morning World! Last condo
+10.75 - 35!!!!! YEP - 35!
+11.5 - 49
+12.25 - 76
AMPS - 126 Food in this number!!!!
We're already dancing this morning but I have an errand I MUST do shortly which will be almost 4 hours of being gone. I almost broke my toe again this morning trying to get his HC gravy food to him as quickly as I could. He didn't eat again last night so that dose just ate that pink toad. I'm DROPPING the dose - something happening with him and I gotta figure out what it is.
No condo yesterday and no shot the night before - couldn't get him off the floor within time I had to shoot. I also had appt yesterday morning and had to leave house by 9am. I couldn't shoot after 9:30pm so we skipped. He actually didn't do bad - high yellow with a pink thrown in BUT part of that was a bounce due to that beautiful green run he had.
We're babysitting the neighborhood today - all our full time neighbors had out of town things this weekend. One by one they came and asked us to feed their animals, water flowers/gardens, etc....none knew the others were leaving. SO, they all left yesterday...today besides our 17 babies, we're also feeding 7 droolers/2 cats at another house, 5 droolers/1 cat at another house then the easy one...only 1 dog BUT a garden that's bigger than our whole LOT!
HUGE BIG HUG to all that visit today, thoughts and prayers for Mel/Jon losing Angel Musette and Skye's Beans...fly free sweet babies - I'm SO thankful you both knew lots of love.
+10.75 - 35!!!!! YEP - 35!
+11.5 - 49
+12.25 - 76
AMPS - 126 Food in this number!!!!
We're already dancing this morning but I have an errand I MUST do shortly which will be almost 4 hours of being gone. I almost broke my toe again this morning trying to get his HC gravy food to him as quickly as I could. He didn't eat again last night so that dose just ate that pink toad. I'm DROPPING the dose - something happening with him and I gotta figure out what it is.
No condo yesterday and no shot the night before - couldn't get him off the floor within time I had to shoot. I also had appt yesterday morning and had to leave house by 9am. I couldn't shoot after 9:30pm so we skipped. He actually didn't do bad - high yellow with a pink thrown in BUT part of that was a bounce due to that beautiful green run he had.
We're babysitting the neighborhood today - all our full time neighbors had out of town things this weekend. One by one they came and asked us to feed their animals, water flowers/gardens, etc....none knew the others were leaving. SO, they all left yesterday...today besides our 17 babies, we're also feeding 7 droolers/2 cats at another house, 5 droolers/1 cat at another house then the easy one...only 1 dog BUT a garden that's bigger than our whole LOT!
HUGE BIG HUG to all that visit today, thoughts and prayers for Mel/Jon losing Angel Musette and Skye's Beans...fly free sweet babies - I'm SO thankful you both knew lots of love.