6/2 KT +10-35!! AMPS 126 ZOOM....+6-254

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good morning World! Last condo

+10.75 - 35!!!!! YEP - 35!
+11.5 - 49
+12.25 - 76
AMPS - 126 Food in this number!!!!

We're already dancing this morning but I have an errand I MUST do shortly which will be almost 4 hours of being gone. I almost broke my toe again this morning trying to get his HC gravy food to him as quickly as I could. He didn't eat again last night so that dose just ate that pink toad. I'm DROPPING the dose - something happening with him and I gotta figure out what it is.

No condo yesterday and no shot the night before - couldn't get him off the floor within time I had to shoot. I also had appt yesterday morning and had to leave house by 9am. I couldn't shoot after 9:30pm so we skipped. He actually didn't do bad - high yellow with a pink thrown in BUT part of that was a bounce due to that beautiful green run he had.

We're babysitting the neighborhood today - all our full time neighbors had out of town things this weekend. One by one they came and asked us to feed their animals, water flowers/gardens, etc....none knew the others were leaving. SO, they all left yesterday...today besides our 17 babies, we're also feeding 7 droolers/2 cats at another house, 5 droolers/1 cat at another house then the easy one...only 1 dog BUT a garden that's bigger than our whole LOT!

HUGE BIG HUG to all that visit today, thoughts and prayers for Mel/Jon losing Angel Musette and Skye's Beans...fly free sweet babies - I'm SO thankful you both knew lots of love.
 
Re: 6/2 KT +10-35!!!! AMPS 126 WHAT-a 35?

What's the deal with KT not eating?

Good luck with the new dose! KT is certainly full of surprises and wants to keep you on your (stubbed) toes.
 
Re: 6/2 KT +10-35!!!! AMPS 126 WHAT-a 35?

Oh my goodness, KT, what are you doing to your mamabean?! Good luck with the dose decrease, Lyresa. I hope KT settles down soon to good numbers and good appetite.

I don't envy you your pet-sitting duties this weekend, especially since you have your own crowd to feed and care for. Sending you lots of STRENGTH VINES!!

Lots of hugs, too,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/2 KT +10-35!!!! AMPS 126 WHAT-a 35?

Congrats to the reducie! What a surprise KT!
Lyresa, you can run a pet sitter servicing agency already! :cool: Take care!
 
Re: 6/2 KT +10-35!!!! AMPS 126 WHAT-a 35?

Has KT been hanging out with Zener and picked up his appy issues? Nice numbers, and good news on a reducie, though not eating is so worrisome. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 6/2 KT +10-35!!!! AMPS 126 WHAT-a 35?

He eats fine during the day but has gotten to where he doesn't eat during the night, he just sleeps instead. When I was leaving about 1/4 cup EVO dry out at night, he'd eat a bit of that but we have been out for a couple of days. One of the people I'm pet/house watching is going to stop and get some on their way back. Hopefully tomorrow he'll have more and these heavy nightly dives will quit. I think I'm going to give even a bit lower dose tonight - last nights drop was from almost 300 to 35. Can't have that happening. I feed him good at bedtime so he sails for a few hours from that...
 
Oh my!!
Eleanor doesn't wake up to eat either. I'm not doing TR because I can't be up and down with no sleep, so, guess what,I'm up and down with no sleep because I worry about El not waking up to eat. Sure hope KT will do better once you get more EVO dry.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top