6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91,+9 48, PMPS 60, +4 84, +5 99

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91, +2 69

AMPS 91
.25 u Lantus Ate a LC breakfast.
LC snack at +1.5
+2 69

Debie and Jez
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91, +2 69, +4.5 51

AMPS 91
.25 u Lantus Ate a LC breakfast.
LC snack at +1.5
+2 69
+4.5 51
Fed LC. Will check again in 15.
Here we go again!

Debie and Jez
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91, +2 69, +4.5 51, +4.75 77

AMPS 91
.25 u Lantus Ate a LC breakfast.
LC snack at +1.5
+2 69
+4.5 51
Fed LC.
+4.75 77
I'm so happy she responds so quickly to food.

Will post a dosing question tonight around 5:30...

Debie & Jez
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91, +2 69, +4.5 51, +4.75 77, +6 54

AMPS 91
.25 u Lantus Ate a LC breakfast.
LC snack at +1.5
+2 69
+4.5 51
Fed LC.
+4.75 77
+6 54
Fed LC.
Will check again at +6.5

Debie & Jez
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91, +2 69, +4.5 51, +4.75 77, +6 54

Perfect with feeding LC. You are on a small dose and late in the cycle you don't need to use higher carb food yet.
Congratulations on what looks to be a kitty packing her bags.
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91, +2 69, +4.5 51, +4.75 77, +6 54

Thanks.
I will definitely be asking the 'dosing question' again today around 5:30ish....

Debie & Jez
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91, +2 69, +4.5 51, +4.75 77, +6 54

Wow great job Debie and Jez!!!

Sounds like Doodles may have her first party soon!!!

Heidi and Doodles >"<
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91, +2 69, +4.5 51, +4.75 77, +6 54

AMPS 91
.25 u Lantus Ate a LC breakfast.
LC snack at +1.5
+2 69
+4.5 51
Fed LC
+4.75 77
+6 54
Fed LC
+6.5 62
Fed LC again...
Have to get back to work for a meeting. My sister will come by in about an hour and make sure
Jez eats another snack. She is still 'resisting' the timed feeder.

Debie & Jez
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91, +4.5 51, +4.75 77, +6 54, +6.5 62

She's dropping again - down to 59 at +6.75
Should I give her some higher carb food?

Debie & Jez
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91, +9 48 ADVICE PLEASE

AMPS 91
.25 u Lantus Ate a LC breakfast.
LC snack at +1.5
+2 69
+4.5 51
Fed LC
+4.75 77
+6 54
Fed LC
+6.5 62
Fed LC again
+9 48....
fed lc again

Debie & Jez @-)
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91,+9 48,+11 58 DOSING ADVICE 6pmEST

AMPS 91
.25 u Lantus Ate a LC breakfast.
LC snack at +1.5
+2 69
+4.5 51
Fed LC
+4.75 77
+6 54
Fed LC
+6.5 62
Fed LC again
+9 48....
fed lc again
+10 56
+11 58 - very sleepy and hard to wake up. No food.

Debie & Jez
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91,+9 48,+11 58 DOSING ADVICE 6pmEST

I think your ready to skinny the 0.25u down. Getting close to you know what here.
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91,+9 48,+11 58 DOSING ADVICE 6pmEST

That will work for tonight.....but tomorrow I won't be around at her typical Nadir....+3..
Debie & Jez
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91,+9 48,+11 58 DOSING ADVICE 6pmEST

Re: Won't work for tomorrow -- do you mean it won't work because you won't be able to test tomorrow?
You can give a fat 0.1u if you want. This kitty is going .....
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91,+9 48,+11 58 DOSING ADVICE 6pmEST

Yes - I actually have to leave just as she typically dips. So I'm very concerned about tomorrow.
I'll do a S .1 tonight
I'll repost when I take the PMPS.
Debie & Jez
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91,+9 48,+11 58 DOSING ADVICE 6pmEST

You want to do a s0.25u tonight. If your nervous tomorrow morning do a 0.1u.
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91,+9 48,+11 58 DOSING ADVICE 6pmEST

I think I gave her a f .1. So hard to tell at that level. I just was too scared to give her any more.

I'll check her in 30.

AMPS 91
.25 u Lantus Ate a LC breakfast.
LC snack at +1.5
+2 69
+4.5 51
Fed LC
+4.75 77
+6 54
Fed LC
+6.5 62
Fed LC again
+9 48....
fed lc again
+10 56
+11 58 - very sleepy and hard to wake up. No food.
PMPS 60
S .1 u Lantus

Thanks for all your guidance!
Debie & Jez
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91,+9 48,+11 58 DOSING ADVICE 6pmEST

Debie - check Jez's BG about 30 til your shot time. We can go from there. She might be going up by then. How much time do you have til 6pm? Are you CST?

ETA-oops, I guess I can't read. I will check your SS and see if you went with the 0.25
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91,+9 48,+11 58 DOSING ADVICE 6pmEST

OK got it, SS says 0.25u this am so it was a fat 0.1u? Doesn't really matter -- she's racing to the Falls. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91,+9 48,+11 58 DOSING ADVICE 6pmEST

I agree......she's over the juice!

Debie & Jez
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91,+9 48,+11 58, PMPS 60

Jez always responds to food - her +.5 was 97!
I'll check again at +1.

Then watch...she usually dips by +3.

Debie & Jez
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91,+9 48,+11 58, PMPS 60

AMPS 91
.25 u Lantus Ate a LC breakfast.
LC snack at +1.5
+2 69
+4.5 51
Fed LC
+4.75 77
+6 54
Fed LC
+6.5 62
Fed LC again
+9 48....
fed lc again
+10 56
+11 58 - very sleepy and hard to wake up. No food.
PMPS 60
S .1 u Lantus
+.5 97
+1 97

Will check again at +2 unless I notice behavioral changes.
Debie & Jez
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91,+9 48,+11 58, PMPS 60

nice shooting and congrats on the dose reduction. She's almost there. :smile:
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91,+9 48,+11 58, PMPS 60

+2 77
The drop has begun. Will check her again at +3. Won't feed until +3 as well...

Debie & Jez
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91,+9 48,+11 58, PMPS 60

That's for sure! Good thing she is so cute and such a sweetie!
Debie & Jez
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91,+9 48,+11 58, PMPS 60

+3 85....she did have a little snack.
Will check again at +4. Maybe she'll have a more typical nadir today (she's usually a +3).
Debie & Jez
 
Re: 6/2, Jezebel, AMPS 91,+9 48,+11 58, PMPS 60, +4 84

+4 = 84
I should be able to get one more reading in at +5.....then pass out!!!

:)

Debie & Jez
 
+ 5 99....
Off to bed now. 5:45 comes way too soon... I will need dosing advice again in the am (EST). I'm thinking I'll stay with the s .1. Her personality has re-emerged as her numbers have risen...

Debie & Jez
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top