6/2 Jack-351@AMPS/0.5 ketones, 365 @ +7hrs AM

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Well, back to the purple numbers. ~HEAVY SIGH~ I was so hoping for lower numbers by now, especially with 5 units. Is 5 units a high dose? My other cat Mopem topped out at 2.5 units of ProZinc before he went into remission. I know ECID, but Jack is really making life difficult. Thanks again everyone, for your support and advice. It is the only thing keeping me sane!

Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-0-4-ketones-342-5hrs-am.264038/#post-2958470
 
Back
Top