6/2 Ivy Amps 230, +2 118, +3 58, +6 Lo & 44, +8 268, +10 400, Pmps 400, +2.25 351, +3 237 Libre

Hi Staci. Looks like Ivy is keeping you busy! I don’t know how you do it! I could never do TR! Ivy is so lucky to have you!
Hope you have a nice peaceful day.
Thanks, Deb. I think all our cats are very lucky to have us, don’t you? Or we wouldn’t be here trying to the best we can for them!
Hope you have a calm day, too :bighug:
 
Wow, that is really an exciting curve today! Sometimes she drops quite early, sometimes she has these late nadirs. I can imagine like that it is hard for you to plan anything. Hope you still can relax a bit today! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
She’s a bit unpredictable, isn’t she Heike? That’s my girl.
Hope you and Binie have had a good day and she’s feeling better each day. We are thinking of you both. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
WOW Ivy is on the move this morning.
Stay safe, sweet Ivy :kiss:
Paws crossed that Ivy will find a balance and you'll be able to have a stress free day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Shelly, she was very busy today. Slowed down now. She’s napping in my room. I moved her from her condo for a change of scenery.
Hope you’re having a good day. Maybe you’re already in Spain??
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hello Staci,

Looks like Ivy decided to try on almost all the colors of the rainbow
I'm glad you could find some time for yourself and take a nice dip in the pool. Self care is so important.
I wonder what she'll do next :nailbiting:
Hopefully no deep sea diving tonight so you can rest up and get ready for the new week ahead.
Wishing you both a nice and quiet night
:cat::bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Wow, such a range! It seems the only thing predictable about Ivy is she's unpredictable. :confused:

I do hope she settles nicely. :bighug:
That’s the truth. She is unpredictable. Some less volatility would be very nice, however!
I hope you also have a nice night :bighug:
 
Hello Staci,

Looks like Ivy decided to try on almost all the colors of the rainbow
I'm glad you could find some time for yourself and take a nice dip in the pool. Self care is so important.
I wonder what she'll do next :nailbiting:
Hopefully no deep sea diving tonight so you can rest up and get ready for the new week ahead.
Wishing you both a nice and quiet night
:cat::bighug::cat::bighug:
Hi Karolina, she’s been a rainbow girl today. Just in time for Pride month:cool::D:mad::p
Now she can put her flag away and settle down, please.
Mama needs some boring so I can get some sleep.
Hope all is well with you today and you get home quickly to your babies:kiss:
Have a nice night :bighug::cat::bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top