Chris and Checkers
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-400-10-324-pmps-319-2-252-4-112.278167/
He was quite low this morning and I was afraid to give a full dose since I was working today. So just gave him a slight lower dose about 0.5u, plus I left hi, quite a bit of mc for him to eat. Not surprising he is heading up tonight.
He was quite low this morning and I was afraid to give a full dose since I was working today. So just gave him a slight lower dose about 0.5u, plus I left hi, quite a bit of mc for him to eat. Not surprising he is heading up tonight.