6/2 Biscuits amps 447 R-0.25R+1 384 R+2 193R+3 139R+4 155+7 236pmps 299 +2.5 448

Looking better!! I agree with Wendy that I’d hold this dose a couple extra cycles and see how he does. Reassess after a total of 8 consecutive cycles at this dose. Unfortunately, I’m not going to be here to advise you and I’m not sure when Wendy will be back.

You might want to try no R if he starts out in pink and see how low he can bring himself. If he can get to blue on his own, I’d hold the dose ten cycles.
 
Looking better!! I agree with Wendy that I’d hold this dose a couple extra cycles and see how he does. Reassess after a total of 8 consecutive cycles at this dose. Unfortunately, I’m not going to be here to advise you and I’m not sure when Wendy will be back.

You might want to try no R if he starts out in pink and see how low he can bring himself. If he can get to blue on his own, I’d hold the dose ten cycles.
Thanks, I'll do that. I feel better holding the dose since no one will be available for a while.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top