6/2 Bailey AMPS 343 +4 64 +5 50 +6 43 +6.5 41 +7 57 +8 71

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/2 Bailey AMPS 343 +4 64 +5 50 +6 43 +6.5 41 +7 57

He ate at +6.5. I think if it had been nighttime he would have dropped low as he doesn't eat as much at night. I deliberately shot 0.1 last night so that he would bounce overnight instead of today so I could test through the day instead of night. I expect a bounce now and will probably reduce his dose a little. 0.1 seems to work better for him..

Wendy
 
Re: 6/2 Bailey AMPS 343 +4 64 +5 50 +6 43 +6.5 41 +7 57 +8 7

Wendy.........looks like Bailey is giving you some nice low numbers..........hopefully the bounce is gone and you get some consistency your way

Shawna
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top