Ruby&Baco
Very Active Member
Hi,
Her PMPS 106 (it's not really PMPS it's should have been +10 but because she skipped the AM dose, it doesn't matter what time I give her her PM dose)
So I guess I give her nothing, give her her food and go to my BF tonight, and i will test her later tonight on how she's doing..
omg you guys! ONE FULL DAY WITHOUT PROZINC
Her PMPS 106 (it's not really PMPS it's should have been +10 but because she skipped the AM dose, it doesn't matter what time I give her her PM dose)
So I guess I give her nothing, give her her food and go to my BF tonight, and i will test her later tonight on how she's doing..
omg you guys! ONE FULL DAY WITHOUT PROZINC
