JoyBee&Ravan
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-1-18-ravan-pmps283-4-121-6-84-7-75-8-66.196374/
He's been eating FF but is still dropping? I'm getting the feeling that this increase is too much for him . Now he'll probably have a huge bounce.
I think I should have increased the dose a tiny bit,gradually. This happened before & I needed to decrease.
I'm concerned about shooting the same amount at amps? ( I really need to sleep)
He's been eating FF but is still dropping? I'm getting the feeling that this increase is too much for him . Now he'll probably have a huge bounce.
I think I should have increased the dose a tiny bit,gradually. This happened before & I needed to decrease.
I'm concerned about shooting the same amount at amps? ( I really need to sleep)