6/19Screechy AMPS 358; +6, 241; PMPS 338

Status
Not open for further replies.

mtdenise

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=97920

I increased him to 2 units today. His potential adopter (who has had diabetic cats in the past) is coming to meet him on Friday and will take him home if they hit it off. I know they will. Excited and sad this special kitty will be leaving me. It's truly been a crash course for me in feline diabetes. Of course if he doesn't work out there he'll come right back here. I'll keep you all updated.

AMPS...358
+3...347
+6...241
PMPS...338
 
Re: 6/19Screechy AMPS 358

Adding my vines and good luck on the new dose. I hope the adoption works out for Screechy's forever home.
That is bittersweet. Screechy is lucky kitty either way it happens.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top