Stephanie&Willy
Member Since 2011
Last Condo
ARG!!!! I am so totally and incredibly exhausted. I haven't gotten more than 4 or 5hrs of sleep in the last 3 nights!!! First night was a PJ party with Willy (and then I tried to go btb but couldn't fall asleep), the night after my DH wanted to hang out so I muscled it out and stayed up a bit late, and then another PJ party last night! I usually need 8-10hrs to really feel well so I'm dying!!! I should have taken out stock in coffee!!
I would love to take a nap today but I wouldn't sleep well IF I ever get to go to bed on time!!
Summary of last night:
PMPS~ 82 ~ sk4.75
+1 ~ 53 ~ few dry treats to slow his roll
+2.5 ~ 38 2tsp HC 12%, karo, 4 dry treats
+3 ~ 50 (61 retest) 1tsp HC 12% and karo
+3.5 ~ 44 1tsp HC 12%, 4-5 pieces of Evo dry cat food
+3.75 ~ 40 (51 retest) 2tsp HC 18% and karo,
+4 ~ 48 ~ 1tsp HC 18%
+4.5 ~80 ~ (retests 85 and 82) 1tsp HC 12%
+5 ~ 68 1tsp HC 18%, 8 pieces Evo dry
~6 ~70 ~ (retests 81 and 76) 1tsp HC 18%
I would say poor Willy (kept getting food stuffed down his throat right after eating dinner) but he LOVED it. He was going Mike Tyson on the spoon quite a bit (fortunately he was missing my hand), knocking food ALL OVER the kitchen. One time he grabbed the spoon with both paws (almost like he was praying) and HELD it while eating off of it (sitting up like a meercat almost). We didn't want to over carb him (sparing use of karo) but I always assumed the lowest meter reading was the "right one" for the purposes of being safe.
I reduced his dose to 4.5 because I cannot (physically lol) do this again tonight! Hopefully the 4.5 holds.
I hope everyone is having a great Sunday!!! I will try to stop by condos a little later (once I've had several more cups of coffee) but we are thinking of you all.
ARG!!!! I am so totally and incredibly exhausted. I haven't gotten more than 4 or 5hrs of sleep in the last 3 nights!!! First night was a PJ party with Willy (and then I tried to go btb but couldn't fall asleep), the night after my DH wanted to hang out so I muscled it out and stayed up a bit late, and then another PJ party last night! I usually need 8-10hrs to really feel well so I'm dying!!! I should have taken out stock in coffee!!
I would love to take a nap today but I wouldn't sleep well IF I ever get to go to bed on time!! Summary of last night:
PMPS~ 82 ~ sk4.75
+1 ~ 53 ~ few dry treats to slow his roll
+2.5 ~ 38 2tsp HC 12%, karo, 4 dry treats
+3 ~ 50 (61 retest) 1tsp HC 12% and karo
+3.5 ~ 44 1tsp HC 12%, 4-5 pieces of Evo dry cat food
+3.75 ~ 40 (51 retest) 2tsp HC 18% and karo,
+4 ~ 48 ~ 1tsp HC 18%
+4.5 ~80 ~ (retests 85 and 82) 1tsp HC 12%
+5 ~ 68 1tsp HC 18%, 8 pieces Evo dry
~6 ~70 ~ (retests 81 and 76) 1tsp HC 18%
I would say poor Willy (kept getting food stuffed down his throat right after eating dinner) but he LOVED it. He was going Mike Tyson on the spoon quite a bit (fortunately he was missing my hand), knocking food ALL OVER the kitchen. One time he grabbed the spoon with both paws (almost like he was praying) and HELD it while eating off of it (sitting up like a meercat almost). We didn't want to over carb him (sparing use of karo) but I always assumed the lowest meter reading was the "right one" for the purposes of being safe.
I reduced his dose to 4.5 because I cannot (physically lol) do this again tonight! Hopefully the 4.5 holds.
I hope everyone is having a great Sunday!!! I will try to stop by condos a little later (once I've had several more cups of coffee) but we are thinking of you all.