6/19 Willows Pmps 93bg green and shark day

Status
Not open for further replies.

Willow

Member Since 2016
Good morning

Well we are back in blue, she is still having coughing fits, the inhalers don't seem to be working. Just called the new vet to see if I should bring her in or what to do at this point.

The house flip is finished check it out online 20232 Wind Cave lane Huntington Beach, CA
Both days of open house were crazy busy, I had live music that turned out to be a hit. Around 175+ people through both days.

Previous tread http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-18-willows-amps-209bg-yellow-mellow.179400/
 
What the heck ?
She is 50bg @+7.50,
Nothing like jumping in with the sharks giving a little gravy
 
Up, please, Willow! That's kind of late in the cycle. Makes me wonder if she was lower and is on the way up?
Yeah , me too!
And I'm leaving for vacation Thursday morning at 3am, my wife won't be home until Friday night and we have someone coming to watch her Thursday. But no one to check her during the day
 
Yeah , me too!
And I'm leaving for vacation Thursday morning at 3am, my wife won't be home until Friday night and we have someone coming to watch her Thursday. But no one to check her during the day
You'll want to have the sitter shoot a reduced dose, and should start the lower dose a couple of shots before to drain the depot. I think you've been through this before, haven't you?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top