6/19 Shooter AMPS 99, +6 60, PMPS 283, +4 371

Heather & Shooter

Member Since 2009
Well, Shooter had an active night last night but I'm sure it wasn't for the right reasons. Unfortunately, it was because I had an appointment and didn't know how long it was gonna go. So instead of shooting really late, because he was in the 200's, I shot 45min - hour early which basically is like an increase. Now he will probably bounce for awhile.

6/18 Shooter AMPS 221 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
 
Well, Shooter had an active night last night but I'm sure it wasn't for the right reasons. Unfortunately, it was because I had an appointment and didn't know how long it was gonna go. So instead of shooting really late, because he was in the 200's, I shot 45min - hour early which basically is like an increase. Now he will probably bounce for awhile.

6/18 Shooter AMPS 221 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Good luck today! A very nice Amps, though for Shooter. Hope it’s a gentle, but nice cycle today :D
 
Shooter ended up having a very active day also. Bouncing now tonight from probably the entire last 24 hrs. I'm in such a habit of setting my alarm to check him around +8 or +9 (just in case). Kinda feel like I probably don't need to with him being 371 @ +4 tonight. Thoughts?
 
Back
Top