Heather & Shooter
Very Active Member
Well, Shooter had an active night last night but I'm sure it wasn't for the right reasons. Unfortunately, it was because I had an appointment and didn't know how long it was gonna go. So instead of shooting really late, because he was in the 200's, I shot 45min - hour early which basically is like an increase. Now he will probably bounce for awhile.
6/18 Shooter AMPS 221 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
6/18 Shooter AMPS 221 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB