6/19 Shakes - AMPS 298 (thought it would be higher)

Status
Not open for further replies.

dmartini4

Very Active Member
Morning everyone!
Hope all is well today!
We are doing better than I thought!

His amps was 298, and I thought he would be well into the 300's
his +5.5 was 145
which is good and means he is moving today which I also did not think he would do!

So....I am thinking maybe he was going down into the Greens during the week (daytime)
which is why he stayed kinda higher at night...

So I think I will keep him here for awhile and just keep an eye on him!
Hope all stays well in PZI land
Have a great day!
Denise and Shakes
 
Pretty good! I think there is still room to nudge him lower when you are ready. You are thinking the greens caused liver-training style rebound? Or you are thinking he actually went into low numbers? If it's liver training I would still go for the greens - quickest way to get past liver training is to get them in the greens so they can get used to them. If you think he may have gone low though, then you would want to take it gently and be sure to get more nadir tests in if you raise the dose.
 
Glad that he wasn't really high this morning.

From the spot checks that you've gotten it looks like 3.15u is a good dose for a PS in the mid 200's. On PS's higher than that you could raise a bit to keep him getting into the greens so he gets used to it and maybe his PS's will start coming down.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top