6/19 Sasha AMPS 62

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sasha&Tara

Member Since 2012
Hi all!!! I havent posted in a little while, (work, work, work, no internet at work and problems with this stupid home computer) but wanted to tell you that thanks to you guys Sasha is doing well! We're hitting greens a lot more! He's looking good, his spreadsheet is kind of crazy, he's still bouncing a bit but when I go back to when I first met you all and look at the beginning of his SS, he was always red and pink and even black! I am forever grateful to you guys and am thinking of you all and sending hugs to you and your furbabies!!! :YMHUG:
 
Definitely showing more :mrgreen: s! I love that AMPS, and the +1, too. Sending tons of wishes for Sasha to stay in those #s for you. Have a great day, and thank you for keeping us up to date. :-D
 
Morning I've been thinking of you and Sasha and so glad to see a condo. Sasha is looking great today. :mrgreen: Have a great day and so nice hearing from you.
 
Hi guys .. thanks for the update! We love seeing sasha in these beautiful greens and hope they continue! have a great day!
 
Hey chickadee! I've missed you. Nice SS BUT....

I wonder if he might be a little overdose. On 6/5, he earned a reduction to 3.75u by going in the 40s but you increased him when he bounced. He should have been coming down the dosing scale instead of going up :o

I hope you took him down to 4u tonight. And gentle reminder....don't dose on the PS...look primarily at the nadir :-D

We're always here for you. Hugs to you, Sasha, and the Lil hitchhiker. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top