6/19 Ripley AMPS 107, +9 69, PMPS 103, +3.5 98

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josie & Ripley (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday.

Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 83
+8.5: 78
PMPS: 124
+3: 107
+6: 83

Good morning, LL!
Sending vines to Zeus, Pepper, Fitz, and all others who need them. (And hugs to their amazing beans!)
Thanks for the visit last night, Barb. (Tub kitties unite! :lol: )

Ripley is doing very well today.
She has a good appy ~ woke me with some "I'm hungry!" squawks. Rather demanding, that one is sometimes. :lol: But in her own unique, sweet way.

She slept on her rocker last night. I missed her.
Our civie Smokey sleeps next to me sometimes, but it's not the same. Smokey doesn't like to be bothered when she's sleeping. Sometimes I accidentally pet her during the night instead of Ripley, and I know immediately it's the 'wrong cat' when she chomps my hand. (Ouch!)

Depending on how the next couple of days go, I'm thinking of adding a drop to her dose (currently at 0.75u). I'm soooo happy with her numbers, but they seem to be creeping up a little bit... We'll see... I guess it's an almost official threat... :lol:

Wishing everyone a great day, filled with Sunbeams!
 
Re: 6/19 Ripley AMPS 107

Morning Josie, oh I missed your condo yesterday and missed hearing about the squawks from Ripley letting her Mama know what's what with her, :lol: I guess Smokey means "Do Not Disturb my beauty rest!" :-D
Ripley looks so good and good luck on adding a drop. She may take the dose threat serious and get back to greens, Have a great day, Josie.
 
Re: 6/19 Ripley AMPS 107

I'm glad Ripley is doing well. Good luck if you add a drop to her dose.

That's funny Smokey doesn't want her sleep disturbed.
 
Re: 6/19 Ripley AMPS 107, +9 69, PMPS 103

Hi, Ann and Carla :-D :-D Thanks for stopping by!

Ripley is doing well tonight. Ate her dinner, got her sub-q fluid treatment, now resting.
No news is good news!
:-D
 
Re: 6/19 Ripley AMPS 107, +9 69, PMPS 103

Hi Josie,
I'm glad Ripley is doing so well!
Beautiful numbers in both AM AND PM!
 
I think Ripley is such a sweetheart! I'm sure she misses you, too, when she sleeps on the rocking chair. Smokey reminds me of the Sad Cat Diary. "I have asked the authorities for two tummy rubs. Not three.....three and I will bite the sh*t out of you according to the protocol". :lol: :lol:

I think her numbers look pretty good! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top