6/19 Philly - AMPS 197, +2 209, +6 188, +8 296

Beck and Philly

Member Since 2018
Last post

Philly still refuses wet food so we started adding Dr. Elsey's a couple days ago. Immediately we saw some yellow and blues. By shot time he has been back up.

This morning he is 96 at +10. Of course we will test again in an hour at shot time, but I'd like to get a game plan.

He's currently on 1.5 u Lantus.
 
Sorry no one stopped by earlier. With SLGS, you reduce if they go under 90. Nice to see some change in colours on the spreadsheet!
 
Back
Top