akilo
Member Since 2013
AMPS 371
+3 368
+6 342
PMPS 450
+4 308
+6 278
yesterday condo
Because after Momo going back with insulin has been 6 circles, and her nadir is still more than 200.
I'm thinking of that maybe she can increase to 2u at next circle. Is that be OK?
Thanks for reading. :smile:
+3 368
+6 342
PMPS 450
+4 308
+6 278
yesterday condo
Because after Momo going back with insulin has been 6 circles, and her nadir is still more than 200.
I'm thinking of that maybe she can increase to 2u at next circle. Is that be OK?
Thanks for reading. :smile: