6/19 Mike's Buddy PMPS#295 ~NDW? continues

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mike&Buddy

Member Since 2011
So it's going up now. Is it this renowned NDW stuff again? :YMSIGH:

Is this 0.85 to much or not enough?

Previous:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=45691
 
Re: 6/18 Mike's Buddy AMPS#352 ~NDW ?

I swear I dread the time when I have to start microdosing!! How in the heck do you know you're giving him 0.85u? And that it's the same each time? I will be no good at that at all because my eyesight is HORRIBLE, even with a magnifying glass! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 6/18 Mike's Buddy AMPS#352 ~NDW ?

it's certainly possible you're seeing some NDW. if it happens, it's usually seen in the first 2 - 3 days after an increase.
see how things go with this dose for a few days. you can always increase the dose if necessary...
 
Seeing the lines is not to bad, I use a jewelers lens on my glasses. Now admittingly the 0.85 is a kind of "in that area" measurement but I am 99% sure we are in that range. :-|

I am thinking we may be going back to a 1.50 again, I hope not. We are working all into next weekend and no time off to do such a increase to watch and makes curves. :cry:
 
Oh man, it sucks to hear that you might have to go up to 1.5u. But on the upside, it'll be much easier to draw out than .85!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top