6/19 Luci AMPS 281,2+260, 6+232, PMPS 261,2+253, 4+194 - Dose increase yesterday

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
Yesterday - not a single green!

Well, that increase was a little disappointing...Luci's favorite colors seem to be yellow and blue - I keep hoping she'll start to settle at least into some low blues..and shake off those yellows...wish she'd get on 'board'...the surf board that is! Let's get with it shall we Luci? Life is calm now - no visitors, no long car trips, no vet visits, no food changes - I cannot promise that'll be the case all Summer - but for now - all is as it should be here in Luci's world - quiet and calm - with her old beans watching over.
 
I think she started a bounce yesterday from the 105. With the 20% variance, that number could have been green. Let's see what Luci does today!
Thanks for sticking with us...I looked at Rex's SS - looks like one day last year he just decided the lagoon was for him, huh? What a lovely thing - turned him around big time! And that SS now - thing of beauty - so few tests...no shots - ah...life as we should all know it...:bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top