Marcy & Klinger (GA)
Member Since 2010
Hello,
We've been holding steady with skinny 2u's until we woke up to an 89 AMPS. I reduced the dose to 1.75 and he's surfed the blues all day. He even had a little 2nd drop from +10 to PMPS. Hopefully the 1.75 units will hold onto the blues...
AMPS 89 1.75
+3 136
+4 136
+6 111
+8 158
+10 187
PMPS 156
All p's in place.
Hope everyone has a nice night.
We've been holding steady with skinny 2u's until we woke up to an 89 AMPS. I reduced the dose to 1.75 and he's surfed the blues all day. He even had a little 2nd drop from +10 to PMPS. Hopefully the 1.75 units will hold onto the blues...
AMPS 89 1.75
+3 136
+4 136
+6 111
+8 158
+10 187
PMPS 156
All p's in place.
Hope everyone has a nice night.